This site is for financial adviser use only.

Path

Zurich Australia Life Risk team

Kieran Forde
Chief Distribution Officer, Life & Investments
Mobile: 0402 968 788
kieran.forde@zurich.com.au

Matthew Backman
State Manager
Mobile: 0414 496 329
Email: matthew.backman@zurich.com.au


Kirrily Stevens
Senior Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0401 105 523
Email: kirrily.stevens@zurich.com.au


Lisa Pettit
Senior Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0411 440 328
Email: lisa.pettit@zurich.com.au
 

Dean Carey
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0457 786 029
Email: dean.carey@zurich.com.au


Emily Cossignani
Business Development Manager
Phone: 0434 312 510
Email: emily.cossignani@zurich.com.au


Emily Stones
Business Development Manager
Phone: 0498 501 276
Email: emily.stones@zurich.com.au


Jack Bascombe
Virtual Business Development Manager
Phone: 0436 102 175
Email: jack.bascombe@zurich.com.au


Daniele Gentle
Business Support Officer
Phone: 0489 514 776
Email: Vic.bso@zurich.com.au


Sarah Raja
Business Support Officer
Phone: 0448 699 045
Email: Vic.bso@zurich.com.au

Reece Foster
State Manager
Mobile: 0401 105 572
Email: reece.foster@zurich.com.au


Trent McArdle
Senior Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0408 661 892
Email: trent.mcardle@zurich.com.au


David Carter
Senior Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0401 105 579
Email: david.carter@zurich.com.au


Craig Hayes
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0481 006 357
Email: craig.hayes2@zurich.com.au


Melinda Fox
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0401 105 488
Email: Melinda.fox@zurich.com.au


Kristal Davies-Tomlin
Virtual Business Development Manager
Phone: 07 3052 6844
Email: kristal.davies-tomlin@zurich.com.au


Rosina Van
Business Support Officer
Phone: 07 3052 6830
Email: rosina.van@zurich.com.au


Vicki Hewitt
Business Support Officer
Phone: 07 3052 6893
Email: vicki.hewitt@zurich.com.au

Rob McNeill
State Manager
Mobile: 0411 546 216
Email: rob.mcneill@zurich.com.au


Mirjana Cestar
Senior Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0466 382 138
Email: mirjana.cestar@zurich.com.au


Kylie Abbott
Senior Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0478 316 721
Email: kylie.abbott@zurich.com.au


Rhonda Morley
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0438 473 403
Email: rhonda.morley@zurich.com.au


Anthony Rentzepis
Business Development Manager
Phone: 02 9995 1855
Email: anthony.rentzepis@zurich.com.au


Geraldine Paje
Virtual Business Development Manager
Phone: 02 9995 1979
Email: geraldine.paje@zurich.com.au


Maureen Madden
Business Support Officer
Phone: 02 9995 2656
Email: maureen.madden@zurich.com.au
 

Jessica Pehcevska
Business Support Officer (Mon, Tues, Fri)
Phone: 02 9995 2845
Email: jessica.pehcevska@zurich.com.au

Vilma Attanasio
State Manager WA/SA
Mobile: 0411 262 921
Email: vilma.attanasio@zurich.com.au


Steve Coyle
Senior Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0405 103 649
Email: steve.coyle@zurich.com.au


Tim Turner
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0411 546 245
Email: tim.turner@zurich.com.au


Veri Gravina
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0499 782 144
Email: veri.gravina@zurich.com.au


Chad Mann
Virtual Business Development Manager
Mobile: 08 8300 8414
Email: chad.mann@zurich.com.au


Isabelle Jackson
Business Support Officer (Mon-Wed)
Mobile: 0459 977 725
Email: isabelle.jackson@zurich.com.au


Rachelle Bravo
Business Support Officer (Wed – Fri)
Mobile: 0488 644 637
Email: Rachelle.bravo@zurich.com.au

Vilma Attanasio
State Manager WA/SA
Mobile: 0411 262 921
Email: vilma.attanasio@zurich.com.au


Sebastian Nazar
Senior Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0412 958 208
Email: sebastian.Nazar@zurich.com.au


Rebecca Brougham
Business Development Manager
Mobile: 0411 269 010
Email: rebecca.brougham@zurich.com.au


Chad Mann
Virtual Business Development Manager
Phone: 08 8300 8414
Email: chad.mann@zurich.com.au


Gina Greco
Business Support Officer
Mobile: 0401 105 473
Email: gina.greco@zurich.com.au

Other enquiries

General Insurance: 132 687

Life Insurance & Investments: 
1800 500 655

Monday - Friday:
8:30am - 6:30pm (AEST)